Hi everyone!
I was thinking, that I should write something in English. I'll do it now. :)

The whole weekend I was in a football-camp at Kivinokka. It was fun...Untill we were going to sleep. There were two tents, one for girls and a nother one for boys. The tents weren't big, and it was even "nicer" when all the bees, spiders, and other bugs came inside the tent. (We were sleeping on top of the grass, only with our sleeping bads and few sleeping pads. It was horrible. In the tent, you couldn't see absolutely nothing without flashlights. At least I had one. (Thank God.) In the next morning, I felt so sick... My mum came to pick me up, and took me home. I had 40 degreese fever. And the "best" part was, that my little brothers 4th birthday party was just starting, so I needed to stay in my own room for almost 4 hours. Anoying. My fever is now gone, but I still have a bit sore throat. I'll be back at school tomorrow. Tomorrow I'll also have the school photo.

Today I'm really bored. I've watched TV like million hours. >.<
Hopefully you have had a better weekend than me! :'D
Oh, today is my little brothers real 4th birthday, and I've made him a card....Hope he likes it! <3

Always Yours,
...Sugar...